Academic Senate Institutes

Below is the listing of the upcoming Academic Senate Institutes that is scheduled for this year.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
LOCATION San Mateo Marriott - April 30th-May 2nd, 2020 1770 South Amphlett Blvd. San Mateo, CA 94402  
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:00pm